All Registered

Posted: October 16, 2011 by Roberts in Race Information, Races
Tags: , ,

I have registered for my first race.  I am a little nervous, not about the distance just about the fact I have never done a race before.  I choose a charity race, Race for the Hungry Holiday 5K.  I figure it will have many amateurs and fewer pros.  Who knows?  If you are in the Burlington, New Jersey area come on out for a worthy cause.

Registration Information: Food Bank 5K Brochure (PDF)

Leave a Reply

