The Cold Snap

Posted: September 16, 2011 by Roberts in Running Log
Tags: ,

Distance: 6.01
Pace: 10’55″/mi

Playlist:
Gr80’s Podcast – Review of Top Gun (Second Half)
Gr80’s Podcast – Review of Beverly Hills Cop

Thoughts of the run:

This run expanded my “short” run length.  It forced me to run deeper into the local neighborhood.  I believe I could have pushed myself harder during the run, I just didn’t want to exhaust myself for this new distance.

Thoughts during the run:

The run was too short to go too deep into thought.  I found myself contemplating my next project.  I have a few ideas, the question is are they manageable and reasonable.  More on the as the project unfolds.

Leave a Reply

